Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies.
X

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016 - 2017
 
 

Autumn Term

Friday 2nd & Monday 5th September 2016 Closure Days
Tuesday 6th September 2016 First Day of Autumn Term
Friday 21st October 2016 Closure Day
24th to 28th October 2016 Half Term Week
Friday 16th December 2016 Last Day of Autumn Term

Spring Term

Monday 2nd January 2017 Bank Holiday - School Closed
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 First Day of Spring Term
13th to 17th February 2017 Half Term Week
Friday 31st March 2017 Last Day of Spring Term

Summer Term

Monday 17th April 2017 Bank Holiday - School Closed
Tuesday 18th April 2017 First Day of Summer Term
Monday 1st May 2017 Bank Holiday - School Closed
29th May to 5th June 2017 Half Term Week
Friday 21st July 2017 Last Day of Summer Term
 

 
Term Dates 2017 - 2018
 
 

Autumn Term

Friday 1st & Monday 4th September 2017 Closure Days
Tuesday 5th September 2017 First Day of Autumn Term
Friday 20th October 2017 Closure Day
23rd to 27th October 2017 Half Term Week
Tuesday 19th December 2017 Last Day of Autumn Term

Spring Term

Monday 1st January 2018 Bank Holiday - School Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Closure Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 First Day of Spring Term
12th to 16th February 2018 Half Term Week
Thursday 29th March 2018 Last Day of Spring Term

Summer Term

Friday 30th March & Monday 2nd April 2018 Bank Holiday - School Closed
Monday 16th April 2018 Closure Day
Tuesday 17th April 2018 First Day of Summer Term
Monday 7th May 2018 Bank Holiday - School Closed
Monday 28th May 2018 Bank Holiday - School Closed
29th May to 4th June 2018 Half Term Week
Friday 20th July 2018 Last Day of Summer Term
 

 

Click here for Bedford Borough Council's Term and Holiday Dates